This Week: April 7-13, 2014

This Week: April 7-13, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: CAB: Wed., April 16– Easter Egg Hunt, 9am-5pm Sports: Wed. April 16–Women’s Lacrosse vs. St. Mary’s, 7pm Fri. April 16–Softball vs. Presbyterian, 4 & 6pm Fri. April 17–Softball vs. Presbyterian, 1pm Be sure to check out the Calendar for a full list […]

This Week: April 7-13, 2014

This Week: April 7-13, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: CAB: Wed., April 9–Wheel Chair Basketball Tournament, Outdoor Basketball Court, 5pm Thur., April 10–Wizard of Oz, Fine Arts Parking Lot, 4pm (spaces are still available at student center) Fri. April 11–Movie Night: The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug, Turner, 9pm Sports: […]

This Week: March 24-30, 2014

This Week: March 24-30, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Tues. March 25–Open Mic Night, Shouse, 7pm Tues. March 25– Baseball vs NCSU, 6pm Wed. March 26– One Night, Butler Chapel,  8pm Wed. March 26–Softball vs Coastal Carolina, 4&6pm Thurs. March 27–Softball vs.  Coastal Carolina, 4pm Fri. March 28–Baseball vs. High Point, […]

This Week: March 17-23, 2014

This Week: March 17-23, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Mon. March 17– Zombie Prom, Carter Gym, 8pm Tues. March 18 –Comedian Jay Dukes, Turner, 8pm Tues. March 18– Baseball vs. Iona, 6pm Wed. March 19–Baseball vs. Iona, 4pm Wed. March 19–How to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse, Student Center, 7pm Thurs. March […]

This Week: March 10-16, 2014

This Week: March 10-16, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Tues March 11–Baseball vs. Ball St., 6pm Wed. March 12– Baseball vs. Ball St., 4pm Wed. March 12– Softball vs. Syracuse, 5pm Thurs. March 12–Women’s Tennis vs. Charleston So., 2pm Thurs. March 12-17–Humans vs. Zombies, Academic Circle, 9am Fri. March 13– Max […]

This Week: Feb. 24 – March 2, 2014

This Week: Feb. 24 – March 2, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Good Luck on Midterms!!!! Tues. Feb. 25–Women’s Tennis vs. UNC Wilmington, 1pm Wed. Feb. 26–Men’s Tennis vs. UNC Greensboro, 1pm Fri. Feb. 28–Baseball vs. Army, 4pm Sat. March 1– Baseball vs. Towson, 12pm Sat. March 1–Baseball vs. Army, 3pm […]

This Week: Feb. 17-23, 2014

This Week: Feb. 17-23, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Tues. Feb. 18–Women’s Tennis vs. East Carolina, 1:30pm Wed.-Sat. Feb. 19-22–The Magician’s Nephew, Drama, Ellis Theatre, 7pm Wed. Feb. 19– Softball vs Elon, 5pm Thurs. Feb. 20–Cardboard Boat Race, Natatorium, 6pm Thurs. Feb. 20–Women’s Basketball vs Presbyterian, 7pm Fri. Feb. 21– Baseball […]

This Week: Feb. 10-16, 2014

This Week: Feb. 10-16, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Tues Feb. 11–Black History Speaker Series, Turner Auditorium, 7pm Wed. Feb. 12–Cardboard Boat Building Party, Rumley, 7pm Wed. Feb. 12–Men’s Basketball vs. Presbyterian, 7pm Thurs. Feb. 13– Men’s Wrestling vs The Citadel, 7pm Thurs. Feb. 13–Black History Scavenger Hunt, in front to […]

This Week: Jan. 27- Feb 2, 2014

This Week: Jan. 27- Feb. 2, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Wed. Jan. 29– Bacon Day, Rumley Center, 7pm Wed. Jan. 29– Men’s Basketball vs. Charleston So., 7pm Thurs. Jan. 30– Women’s Basketball vs. Longwood, 7pm Fri. Jan. 31– Swimming vs. North Carolina A&T, 5pm Fri. Jan. 31– Chinese New Year […]

This Week: Jan. 20-26, 2014

This Week: Jan. 20-26, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Mon. Jan. 20– Blood Drive, Rumley Center, 10-3pm Mon. Jan. 20– ENVS Cleaning the Park, McLamb building, 2pm Mon. Jan. 20–Spring Concert Reveal, Kivett 206, 9pm Tues. Jan. 21–Voter Registration, Academic Circle, 10am- 2pm Tues. Jan. 21– ENVS Cleaning the Park, McLamb […]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers