This Week: Feb. 17-23, 2014

This Week: Feb. 17-23, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Tues. Feb. 18--Women's Tennis vs. East Carolina, 1:30pm Wed.-Sat. Feb. 19-22--The Magician's Nephew, Drama, Ellis Theatre, 7pm Wed. Feb. 19-- Softball vs Elon, 5pm Thurs. Feb. 20--Cardboard Boat Race, Natatorium, 6pm Thurs. Feb. 20--Women's Basketball vs Presbyterian, 7pm Fri. Feb. 21-- Baseball … Continue reading This Week: Feb. 17-23, 2014

This Week: Feb. 10-16, 2014

This Week: Feb. 10-16, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Tues Feb. 11--Black History Speaker Series, Turner Auditorium, 7pm Wed. Feb. 12--Cardboard Boat Building Party, Rumley, 7pm Wed. Feb. 12--Men's Basketball vs. Presbyterian, 7pm Thurs. Feb. 13-- Men's Wrestling vs The Citadel, 7pm Thurs. Feb. 13--Black History Scavenger Hunt, in front to … Continue reading This Week: Feb. 10-16, 2014

This Week: Jan. 27- Feb 2, 2014

This Week: Jan. 27- Feb. 2, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Wed. Jan. 29-- Bacon Day, Rumley Center, 7pm Wed. Jan. 29-- Men's Basketball vs. Charleston So., 7pm Thurs. Jan. 30-- Women's Basketball vs. Longwood, 7pm Fri. Jan. 31-- Swimming vs. North Carolina A&T, 5pm Fri. Jan. 31-- Chinese New Year … Continue reading This Week: Jan. 27- Feb 2, 2014

This Week: Jan. 20-26, 2014

This Week: Jan. 20-26, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Mon. Jan. 20-- Blood Drive, Rumley Center, 10-3pm Mon. Jan. 20-- ENVS Cleaning the Park, McLamb building, 2pm Mon. Jan. 20--Spring Concert Reveal, Kivett 206, 9pm Tues. Jan. 21--Voter Registration, Academic Circle, 10am- 2pm Tues. Jan. 21-- ENVS Cleaning the Park, McLamb … Continue reading This Week: Jan. 20-26, 2014

This Week: Jan. 13-19, 2014

This Week: Jan. 13-19, 2014 A few of the featured events for this week: Thurs. Jan. 16-- Music Trivia Day, CAB Facebook and Twitter pages, 9am-5pm Fri. Jan. 17--Men's Basketball vs. VMI, Convocation Center, 2pm Be sure to check out the Calendar for a full list of Campbell events and activities. Fun Facts: Ever dreamed of … Continue reading This Week: Jan. 13-19, 2014

This Week: Sept. 30-Oct. 6, 2013

This Week: Sept. 30-Oct. 6, 2013 A few of the featured events for this week: Tues. Oct. 1-- Sign-ups for Panthers Trip, Student Center, 9am Tues. Oct. 1--Men's Soccer vs Elon, 7pm Wed. Oct. 2--Women's Soccer vs. Radford, 7pm Thurs. Oct. 3--Campus Ministry: Inspirations Dance Company, Turner Auditorium, 6:30pm Fri. Oct. 4--One Mile Fun Run, Irwin … Continue reading This Week: Sept. 30-Oct. 6, 2013